We need to help each other – Solo Shows at FringeNYC

These past few weeks I’ve been tearing my hair out over the marketing for the Ah Kua Show in New York and I’ve been feeling really down and tired out.  Then today I’ve arrived at an electrifying conclusion – we need to help each other out. I’m sick of promoting my show.  I want to watch the videos of other people’s productions and have fun doing it, like an eager audience would.  There’re a couple of interesting international solo shows.  Check out Made in Taiwan and Claire Fleury’s “A Woman of No Distinction”.  Be a fan of FringeNYC on facebook to watch the videos.  Join in the Fringe madness!!!

P.S. Check out this TimeOut shout-out of LGBT plays @FringeNYC too!

Leave a Reply

