2011 – Mermaid Tales Mosaic Art Exhibition

As I enter the final performances of the Ah Kua Show, I already know the strategic direction my artistic endeavours will take next year.  I’m proud to make a pre-announcement of the Mermaid Tales mosaic art exhibition next year.  I’m also pleased to unveil our website at www.leonamosaicworld.wordpress.com.  New York is such a fascinating mosaic city.  From tomorrow until I depart on Friday, I will take lots of photos of my serendipitous discoveries of mosaic art throughout the city, from street lamps to the subway.  Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

